Search the Knowledge Base Report a bug
Post new topic   Reply to topic   printer-friendly view   .    ArchiCAD-Talk Forum Index >>> BIMx >>> Hypermodel on desktop BimX viewer
View previous topic :: View next topic
Author Message
Tom Krowka
Senior member
Senior member

Joined: 03 Nov 2003
Posts: 1284
Location: Pawleys Island, SC

PostPosted: Tue Jan 28, 2014 12:06 am    Post subject: Hypermodel on desktop BimX viewer Reply with quote

How can I get to the download site from Bimx desktop viewer and look at the hypermodel on my laptop?

Thanks Tom

_________________
Tom Krowka Architect
Windows 10, AC Version 21
www.walshkrowka.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website    
sboydturner
Active member
Active member

Joined: 05 Dec 2006
Posts: 281
Location: Adelaide

PostPosted: Tue Jan 28, 2014 2:35 am    Post subject: Re: Hypermodel on desktop BimX viewer Reply with quote

You can't view hyper models on the desktop version
_________________
Scott Boyd-Turner
HP Z230 Workstation: i7-4790, 16Gb, 256Gb SSD, Quarto K2204Gb, Win 7 Pro
15" Macbook Pro 11.3, 16Gb, 512Gb SSD, Geforce GT750M, MacOS 10.11.3
HP ZBook Studio 15: i7-6820 ,16Gb, 256Gb SSD, Quadro M1000, Win10 Pro
AC 22 AUS
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message    
Tom Krowka
Senior member
Senior member

Joined: 03 Nov 2003
Posts: 1284
Location: Pawleys Island, SC

PostPosted: Tue Jan 28, 2014 6:25 pm    Post subject: Re: Hypermodel on desktop BimX viewer Reply with quote

Seriously?
_________________
Tom Krowka Architect
Windows 10, AC Version 21
www.walshkrowka.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website    
ejrolon
Moderator
Moderator

Joined: 14 Nov 2003
Posts: 3990
Location: Puerto Rico and Miami

PostPosted: Tue Jan 28, 2014 6:52 pm    Post subject: Re: Hypermodel on desktop BimX viewer Reply with quote

yep.
_________________
eduardo rolón AIA
Macbook Pro 2.6 i7 16GB ram
OS X 10.XX latest
AC21US -> AC08
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website    LinkedIn Profile Link (Full URL, please)
Tom Krowka
Senior member
Senior member

Joined: 03 Nov 2003
Posts: 1284
Location: Pawleys Island, SC

PostPosted: Tue Jan 28, 2014 7:29 pm    Post subject: Re: Hypermodel on desktop BimX viewer Reply with quote

That's messed up. Sorry GS....but that's a bad move.
_________________
Tom Krowka Architect
Windows 10, AC Version 21
www.walshkrowka.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website    
Karl Ottenstein
Moderator
Moderator

Joined: 28 Oct 2003
Posts: 7806
Location: Bozeman, Montana USA

PostPosted: Tue Jan 28, 2014 7:50 pm    Post subject: Re: Hypermodel on desktop BimX viewer Reply with quote

Vote / continue discussion here:

http://archicad-talk.graphisoft.com/viewtopic.php?t=43984

_________________
AC 20 US, Artlantis 5, Adobe CS 6, Piranesi 6, Final Cut Pro X, etc.
8 Core 2.8 Mac Pro/12GB RAM, SSD, ATI 5770/1GB, 27" LED Cinema/Dell U2415: OS 10.11.6
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message    
Display posts from previous:   
View previous topic :: View next topic
Post new topic   Reply to topic   printer-friendly view       ArchiCAD-Talk Forum Index >>> BIMx >>> Hypermodel on desktop BimX viewer All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
Copyright © 2012 - Graphisoft SE. All rights reserved worldwide. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy