Search the Knowledge Base Report a bug
Post new topic   Reply to topic   printer-friendly view   .    ArchiCAD-Talk Forum Index >>> Student Forum >>> How to change the Licence language???
View previous topic :: View next topic
Author Message
Geoprim
Guest
Guest

Joined: 01 Oct 2014
Posts: 1
Location: Athens

PostPosted: Wed Oct 01, 2014 1:00 pm    Post subject: How to change the Licence language??? Reply with quote

Hello, everyone. i am trying to get the student version of Archicad. i am an international student in BME and i acquired a student licence for archicad but the problem is that the link they system gives me is for Hungarian version. how can this be fixed???
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message    
ejrolon
Moderator
Moderator

Joined: 14 Nov 2003
Posts: 3985
Location: Puerto Rico and Miami

PostPosted: Wed Oct 01, 2014 3:01 pm    Post subject: Re: How to change the Licence language??? Reply with quote

In myarchicad.com on the contact tab there is information as to who to write with the request to change the version to INT.
_________________
eduardo rolón AIA
Macbook Pro 2.6 i7 16GB ram
OS X 10.XX latest
AC21US -> AC08
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website    LinkedIn Profile Link (Full URL, please)
Display posts from previous:   
View previous topic :: View next topic
Post new topic   Reply to topic   printer-friendly view       ArchiCAD-Talk Forum Index >>> Student Forum >>> How to change the Licence language??? All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
Copyright © 2012 - Graphisoft SE. All rights reserved worldwide. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy