Search the Knowledge Base Report a bug
Post new topic   Reply to topic   printer-friendly view   .    ArchiCAD-Talk Forum Index >>> Libraries / Library Parts / GDL >>> Status code help?
View previous topic :: View next topic
Author Message
JGoode
Junior member
Junior member

Joined: 21 Apr 2017
Posts: 55
Location: Norwich

PostPosted: Mon Jul 17, 2017 12:54 pm    Post subject: Status code help? Reply with quote

Hello,

The object in the picture is almost exactly how I want it. It shows the lines in elevations that I want it to show except one. For the rest of the lines I changed the status code to 10 which changes both sides of the elevation on all apart from the one that is missing. I can't seem to work out why this has happened? Why would this work with all of the others and not this one? I have tried changing lines of code above and below to display a line but no luck :S

Thanks



status code example.jpg
 Description:
 Filesize:  85.54 KB
 Viewed:  8 Time(s)

status code example.jpg


Back to top
View user's profile Send private message    
Barry Kelly
Moderator
Moderator

Joined: 28 Oct 2003
Posts: 5444
Location: Perth, Western Australia

PostPosted: Tue Jul 18, 2017 1:26 am    Post subject: Re: Status code help? Reply with quote

Hard to say what is happening without seeing the code for that element.

Barry.

_________________
Versions 6.5 to 20
Dell XPS- i7-6700 @ 3.4Ghz, 16GB ram, GeForce GTX 960 (2GB), Windows 10
Dell Precision M6800 - i7 4700MQ @ 2.40GHz, 16GB RAM, AMD FirePro M6100 (2GB), Windows 7 64bit
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message    
SL_GDL
New member
New member

Joined: 12 Mar 2013
Posts: 40
Location: Russia

PostPosted: Wed Jul 19, 2017 4:30 am    Post subject: Re: Status code help? Reply with quote

Barry Kelly wrote:
Hard to say what is happening without seeing the code for that element.

Barry.

That's it!
Why do you, JGoode always attach pictures, and not a code snippet - (but better all the code)- is completely unclear.

_________________
Intel Core i7-2600 3.4GHz; RAM: 8 GB
http://sl-gdl.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website    
Display posts from previous:   
View previous topic :: View next topic
Post new topic   Reply to topic   printer-friendly view       ArchiCAD-Talk Forum Index >>> Libraries / Library Parts / GDL >>> Status code help? All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
Copyright 2012 - Graphisoft SE. All rights reserved worldwide. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy