Search the Knowledge Base Report a bug
Post new topic   Reply to topic   printer-friendly view   .    ArchiCAD-Talk Forum Index >>> Forum Related Issues >>> Need help getting an object from the "Depository" section
View previous topic :: View next topic
Author Message
rob2218
Senior member
Senior member

Joined: 22 Sep 2006
Posts: 1867

PostPosted: Tue Jan 07, 2014 8:07 pm    Post subject: Need help getting an object from the "Depository" Reply with quote

Help.
I need this object. Could someone please be so kind as to email me this object?
I've used it in the past and now for some reason I can't seem to login to this "Depository section" of the GS forum....so could one of you kind users email me this object?

thank you in advance,



Arrow-smart.png
 Description:
 Filesize:  144.81 KB
 Viewed:  328 Time(s)

Arrow-smart.png



_________________
...Bobby Hollywood live from...
i>u
Los Angeles, CALIFORNIA!
SOFTWARE VERSION:
Archicad17, Archicad 18
Windows7 -OS, MAC Maverick OS
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message    
Karl Ottenstein
Moderator
Moderator

Joined: 28 Oct 2003
Posts: 7791
Location: Bozeman, Montana USA

PostPosted: Tue Jan 07, 2014 8:35 pm    Post subject: Re: Need help getting an object from the "Depository&am Reply with quote

While logged into ac-talk, try clicking here:
http://archicad-talk.graphisoft.com/object_depository.php

_________________
AC 20 US, Artlantis 5, Adobe CS 6, Piranesi 6, Final Cut Pro X, etc.
8 Core 2.8 Mac Pro/12GB RAM, SSD, ATI 5770/1GB, 27" LED Cinema/Dell U2415: OS 10.11.6
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message    
rob2218
Senior member
Senior member

Joined: 22 Sep 2006
Posts: 1867

PostPosted: Tue Jan 07, 2014 8:41 pm    Post subject: Re: Need help getting an object from the "Depository&am Reply with quote

I get nothing Karl.
can seem to post to the forums...yet that Depository area...doesn't want to accept my username/password.

_________________
...Bobby Hollywood live from...
i>u
Los Angeles, CALIFORNIA!
SOFTWARE VERSION:
Archicad17, Archicad 18
Windows7 -OS, MAC Maverick OS
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message    
rob2218
Senior member
Senior member

Joined: 22 Sep 2006
Posts: 1867

PostPosted: Tue Jan 07, 2014 8:43 pm    Post subject: Re: Need help getting an object from the "Depository&am Reply with quote

OK....so I went to my "cookies" removed them all and tried it again...dunno..seemed to have worked.
I was now able to login with that link you gave me.


What gives?

_________________
...Bobby Hollywood live from...
i>u
Los Angeles, CALIFORNIA!
SOFTWARE VERSION:
Archicad17, Archicad 18
Windows7 -OS, MAC Maverick OS
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message    
Karl Ottenstein
Moderator
Moderator

Joined: 28 Oct 2003
Posts: 7791
Location: Bozeman, Montana USA

PostPosted: Tue Jan 07, 2014 9:36 pm    Post subject: Re: Need help getting an object from the "Depository&am Reply with quote

Not sure. You should not have to log in at all... see my first post... if you are logged into ac-talk, you are also logged in to the depository... Are you saying that while you are logged in here and click that link, that it asks you to log in again?
_________________
AC 20 US, Artlantis 5, Adobe CS 6, Piranesi 6, Final Cut Pro X, etc.
8 Core 2.8 Mac Pro/12GB RAM, SSD, ATI 5770/1GB, 27" LED Cinema/Dell U2415: OS 10.11.6
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message    
rob2218
Senior member
Senior member

Joined: 22 Sep 2006
Posts: 1867

PostPosted: Tue Jan 07, 2014 9:39 pm    Post subject: Re: Need help getting an object from the "Depository&am Reply with quote

yes...that is correct.
I can be logged into the AC talk forums (where i am typing right now) and when I try to go to the "Depository" it asks me to log in again....and when I type the same username/password combo....it then says "incorrect username and/or password" and it wont let me log in to the Depository but I can still be logged into this discussion forum.....go figure.

_________________
...Bobby Hollywood live from...
i>u
Los Angeles, CALIFORNIA!
SOFTWARE VERSION:
Archicad17, Archicad 18
Windows7 -OS, MAC Maverick OS
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message    
Karl Ottenstein
Moderator
Moderator

Joined: 28 Oct 2003
Posts: 7791
Location: Bozeman, Montana USA

PostPosted: Wed Jan 08, 2014 1:05 am    Post subject: Re: Need help getting an object from the "Depository&am Reply with quote

How strange. If I'm logged into one, I'm logged into the other. Glad you were able to get on and get the part in any case! Smile
_________________
AC 20 US, Artlantis 5, Adobe CS 6, Piranesi 6, Final Cut Pro X, etc.
8 Core 2.8 Mac Pro/12GB RAM, SSD, ATI 5770/1GB, 27" LED Cinema/Dell U2415: OS 10.11.6
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message    
Display posts from previous:   
View previous topic :: View next topic
Post new topic   Reply to topic   printer-friendly view       ArchiCAD-Talk Forum Index >>> Forum Related Issues >>> Need help getting an object from the "Depository" section All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
Copyright 2012 - Graphisoft SE. All rights reserved worldwide. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy