Search the Knowledge Base Report a bug
Post new topic   Reply to topic   printer-friendly view   .    ArchiCAD-Talk Forum Index >>> BIM Managers >>> Work environment -profile
View previous topic :: View next topic
Author Message
Tom Krowka
Senior member
Senior member

Joined: 03 Nov 2003
Posts: 1284
Location: Pawleys Island, SC

PostPosted: Wed Mar 09, 2016 5:29 pm    Post subject: Work environment -profile Reply with quote

My work environment profile -when opening an existing project-defaults to an older version of a profile I have created. If I select it in the WE after opening,it opens the current version.
Have deleted all the older profile versions already in the WE dialogue box.
Thanks.

_________________
Tom Krowka Architect
Windows 10, AC Version 21
www.walshkrowka.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website    
Erika Epstein
Senior member
Senior member

Joined: 30 Oct 2003
Posts: 3646
Location: usa

PostPosted: Wed Mar 09, 2016 8:55 pm    Post subject: Re: Work environment -profile Reply with quote

Did you try cleaning preferences?
_________________
Erika
Architect, Consultant
MacBook Pro Retina, 15-inch Yosemite 2.8 GHz Intel Core i7 16 GB 1600 MHz DDR3
Mac OSX 10.11.1
AC5-18
Onuma System

"Implementing Successful Building Information Modeling"
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message    
Tom Krowka
Senior member
Senior member

Joined: 03 Nov 2003
Posts: 1284
Location: Pawleys Island, SC

PostPosted: Wed Mar 09, 2016 9:07 pm    Post subject: Re: Work environment -profile Reply with quote

Not sure how to accomplish that? Can you inform?

Thanks.

_________________
Tom Krowka Architect
Windows 10, AC Version 21
www.walshkrowka.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website    
Erika Epstein
Senior member
Senior member

Joined: 30 Oct 2003
Posts: 3646
Location: usa

PostPosted: Wed Mar 09, 2016 9:14 pm    Post subject: Re: Work environment -profile Reply with quote

This should help
_________________
Erika
Architect, Consultant
MacBook Pro Retina, 15-inch Yosemite 2.8 GHz Intel Core i7 16 GB 1600 MHz DDR3
Mac OSX 10.11.1
AC5-18
Onuma System

"Implementing Successful Building Information Modeling"
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message    
Tom Krowka
Senior member
Senior member

Joined: 03 Nov 2003
Posts: 1284
Location: Pawleys Island, SC

PostPosted: Fri Mar 11, 2016 1:59 am    Post subject: Re: Work environment -profile Reply with quote

Thanks, it worked. It's good to get those little annoyances worked out. Tom
_________________
Tom Krowka Architect
Windows 10, AC Version 21
www.walshkrowka.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website    
Display posts from previous:   
View previous topic :: View next topic
Post new topic   Reply to topic   printer-friendly view       ArchiCAD-Talk Forum Index >>> BIM Managers >>> Work environment -profile All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
Copyright 2012 - Graphisoft SE. All rights reserved worldwide. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy