The Global ARCHICAD Community

Stay informed. Get help. Share your knowledge.

Sharing a project for a team, accessing projects remotely. Setup of BIMcloud/Users/Roles, Working/Messaging in Teamwork (Example: What are the firewall settings for the BIMcloud to make it accessible over the Internet?)

Moderators: Barry Kelly, Karl Ottenstein, LaszloNagy, ejrolon, gkmethy, Marton Kiss, Istvan Moharos

#165697
This has happened several times now. I have a teamwork file open and working. Have not completed a command-s to save or even sent/received sense last operation. Going through finder inadvertently double click on a dwg file instead of opening with my viewer app.

AC13 teamwork will close that teamwork file and open the new file without asking to save or send receive.

Is this a bug or is there a setting we are missing?

Thanks,