The Global ARCHICAD Community

Stay informed. Get help. Share your knowledge.

Discussions about managing ARCHICAD in architectural practices (Project Setup, Templates, Attributes, Migration, Compatibility with Previous Versions, Preferences/Work Environment, User/Project/Application Administration/Management etc.)

Moderators: ejrolon, Barry Kelly, Karl Ottenstein, LaszloNagy, gkmethy

By Tom Krowka
#253087
My work environment profile -when opening an existing project-defaults to an older version of a profile I have created. If I select it in the WE after opening,it opens the current version.
Have deleted all the older profile versions already in the WE dialogue box.
Thanks.
User avatar
By Erika Epstein
#253097
Did you try cleaning preferences?
User avatar
By Erika Epstein
#253099
This should help