The Global ARCHICAD Community

Stay informed. Get help. Share your knowledge.

Discussions about managing ARCHICAD in architectural practices (Project Setup, Templates, Attributes, Migration, Compatibility with Previous Versions, Preferences/Work Environment, User/Project/Application Administration/Management etc.)

Moderators: Karl Ottenstein, LaszloNagy, ejrolon, Barry Kelly, gkmethy

By Tom Krowka
My work environment profile -when opening an existing project-defaults to an older version of a profile I have created. If I select it in the WE after opening,it opens the current version.
Have deleted all the older profile versions already in the WE dialogue box.
User avatar
By Erika Epstein
Did you try cleaning preferences?
User avatar
By Erika Epstein
This should help